Talk about Capitals hockey & more! > General Discusion Anything But Hockey

The Calm Before the Storm

<< < (2/157) > >>

ArJunaZ:

--- Quote from: 4 Caps on Thursday January 18, 2018, 06:51:45 PM Eastern ---AJ  a word of advice: Stick To Hockey!

--- End quote ---

A word of advice. Mark my words. See what happens.

ArJunaZ:

--- Quote from: altajava on Thursday January 18, 2018, 06:40:06 PM Eastern ---Monaco and Singapore?

--- End quote ---

I misspoke and clarified that.   You have to understand that for each word I carefully write I have thousands of thoughts and words I am dodging to try and make it simple and clear.  I've been a conspiracy researcher since long before the Internet existed.  The truth is way outside the box that most people can wrap their heads around, so I have to tread carefully.  It's hard to not go with the full story and just expose a little at a time so that people can take time to chew.  It's actually much easier now than it was 35 years ago when I left the World Bank. 

I don't care what people think.  I will speak truth as I know it and let the chips fall where they may.  When I saw the new blue sweaters for the Stadium series the three stars stuck out to me and thinking of current events and what I know going on behind the scenes I thought to comment on it.  You guys know very little about me.  I've lived in this town since I was 15 and I've had an incredible ride and know lot's of top people in this town with access to many hidden things shared with me. I also organized some amazing conferences and events that brought together some high level whistleblowers, most of whom I've become friends with. I'm sure many of you would recognize them if I named them.