Talk about Capitals hockey & more! > Washington Capitals & Other Hockey Discussion
G26 Panthers @ Capitals 7:00pm Wed Nov 27, 2019 NBCSWA, FS-F
alta:
GOOOOOOOOOOOOAAAAAAAAAAALLLLLLL!!!!!!
alta:
I love how the Crosby rule never gets called on Crosby
ArJunaZ:
He was either hooked OR he dived. I hate this option for the refs to award both penalties.
alta:
--- Quote from: ArJunaZ on Wednesday November 27, 2019, 09:16:27 PM Eastern ---I missed that they were hurt. What happened or what did you see?
--- End quote ---
Willy appears still stung from that hit in the 2nd and Holts gamed his hand on the play right before goal 3
ArJunaZ:
:poop: :poop: :poop:
Navigation
[0] Message Index
[#] Next page
[*] Previous page
Go to full version